Teacher Directory

Teacher NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Adam Hershberger(302) 438-6393adamhersh4@gmail.com
Adam Kowalski(215) 630-0758 adamkowalskimusic@gmail.com
Allie Faulkner(910) 619-0504alliefaulknerr@gmail.com
Ajibola Rivers(610) 564-2726 ariversarts@gmail.com
Alex Ayala(856) 905-9751aayala0811@gmail.com
Alex Dogvala-Carr(609) 577-1869alexnoelle95@gmail.com
Angel Sanchez(717) 826-4518angelsanchezmusic@gmail.com
Art Thompson(404) 323-6671 art.thompson.drums@gmail.com
Bobby Michaels(267) 241-8364bmichaels4559@yahoo.com
Brennen Ernst(540) 352-2001 ki4prk@gmail.com
Cecilia Ferneborg(240) 338-4633 cferneborg@gmail.com
Chelsea Meynig434-981- 7458 cmeynig09@su.edu
Claire Abribat(215) 520-1772phillymusicbabies@gmail.com
Collin Dennen(570) 394-7491collindennen@gmail.com
Dan Finn(908) 328-6973r.dan.finn@gmail.com
Dan Halma(201) 400-2854d.e.halma@gmail.com
Dana Fiero(845) 542-3117danakfiero@gmail.com
David Fishkin(610) 613-5290davidbfishkin@gmail.com
Elena Smith(267) 403-1006 elena.kile.smith@gmail.com
Ellen Tiberio-Schultz(814) 441-4296eshultz@alumni.berklee.edu
Emily Stewart(307) 413-0889emilystewart1016@gmail.com
Eunice China(267) 777-2125tue69060@temple.edu
Frank Rein(609) 240-8290 frank.rein@yahoo.com
Gabe Miller(314) 560-3297gabe@gabemiller.net
Gabriel Rebolla(484) 353-4000gabrielrebolla@yahoo.com
Gina Polite(856) 534-3387ginapolite321@gmail.com
Jason Bachman(717) 332-2847jason.bachman@gmail.com
Jenny Hackbarth(443) 617-3437jenny.hackbarth@gmail.com
Joe Primavera(610) 451-7883joe@phillymusiclessons.com
Keely Sibilia(818) 634-6500tune.keelysibilia@gmail.com
Kevin Robinson(267) 884-6107 kevinrobinsonmusic@gmail.com
Kristen Seikaly(248) 563-4213Kristen.Seikaly@gmail.com
Laena McDonaldlaena.m@me.com
Lucia Lostumbo(301) 523-3349lucia.lostumbo@gmail.com
Luis Cuevas(267) 437-6299violincuevas08@gmail.com
Marcelle McGuirk(570) 814-4575marcelle.mcguirk@gmail.com
Martha Stuckey(507) 276-9895 martha.stuckey@gmail.com
Meredith Ferro(570) 441-3421meredith.ferro@gmail.com
Michael Peragallo(570) 234-6028 michaelperagallo@gmail.com
Nate Hook512-300-7001nathanhook7@gmail.com
Nicholas Krolak(732) 501-0599nkrolak112@gmail.com
Patrick Mencel(215) 896-0536 patrickmencel@gmail.com
Phil Smith(267) 678-6477pksmith11@gmail.com
Rachel Byrd(484) 832-5074 rachel.byrd12@gmail.com
Rick Rein(609) 903-3903rickreins@gmail.com
Sam Bishoff206-697- 5357 sam.bishoff@gmail.com
Sean Conlon(609) 903-5869seanconlon418@gmail.com
Stef Emery(267) 414-4420 stefemery83@gmail.com
Ted Estersohn(267) 816-5486 web@wavechair.com
Therese West(412) 874-7867 theresewest@yahoo.com
Tim Lelen609-306-8553 TLelen8@gmail.com
Tom Cullen(267) 254-2318tmdjazz@gmail.com